6
Aug

Video Review of My TE Command Post

Author: Jerry Iannucci

It’s Friday night and it’s time to try something new!

I’ve been thinking lately that it might be fun to start doing some video reviews/walkthroughs of some of my favorite sites.  I figure it’s a good way to let people see what some of the sites I use are all about without forcing them to join first.

The first site I have chosen to do my video review for is TE Command Post.  It’s not a new site but it’s one I think any traffic exchange user would want to join once they see how it works.

Here’s the video I made:

And there you have it.

So what do you think?

I’m still getting the hang of this video stuff but I am willing to do more if people like them.  If you want to see more videos please leave a comment below and let me know!


Click Here to Join TE Command Post

Be Sociable, Share!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This entry was posted on Friday, August 6th, 2010 at 7:36 pm and is filed under Internet Marketing, Traffic Exchanges. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or TrackBack URI from your own site.

6 Responses so far to "Video Review of My TE Command Post"

  1. 1 Nina Nestoroff
    August 6th, 2010 at 10:13 pm  

    Great idea Jerry!

    I know there are a lot of people who are more comfortable or learn better thru videos. You’ve hit a homer with this. Not only do you let people see what the site has to offer, but you help them understand why they would want it too. SWEET!

  2. 2 Check Out What Jerry Iannucci Did Tonight | Ultimate List Building Tips
    August 6th, 2010 at 11:00 pm  

    […] OHHHHHH…. you’re wondering what it was, right? Well, Jerry did a review tonight on TE Command Post. Yes, I know that’s not a big deal, people do reviews all the time. Well, tonight, Jerry did a video review of the site. You can check it out here: Jerry Iannucci Reviews TE Command Post […]

  3. 3 Keith
    August 7th, 2010 at 8:24 am  

    Great video Jerry! You beat me to it, lol, I was going to do a similar video!

    I look forward to your next one…
    Regards
    keith

  4. 4 Monika Tuttle
    September 2nd, 2010 at 12:57 am  

    I enjoyed your video very much, Jerry!
    As Nina said, so many people learn faster with video presentations than having to read and follow directions.
    As they say, A Picture is worth 1000 words :) You did a splendid job with it. Yes by all means, keep them coming. Monika

  5. 5 N R Dwarakanathan
    February 8th, 2014 at 9:51 am  

    EVERY TE CLAIMS ANY MEMBER CAN BUILD A ‘LIST’ OF DOWNLINERS AND THE MONEY IS IN THE LIST. I JUST DONT KNOW WHAT THESE TERMS MEAN AND HOW ONE CAN GET THESE THINGS.
    THE ORIGINAL TE COMMAND POST IS SUFFICIENTLY SELF-EXPLANATORY! I AM A MEMBER I USUALLY GET ‘BONUS’ CREDITS WHILE SURFING, I WANT WHAT NEW THINGS YOU HAVE WANTED THE VIEWER TO KNOW.. YOUR VOICE IS NOT AUDIBLE OR NOT CLEAR.
    N R DWARAKANATHAN ‘NATHAN’
    8 FEB 2014
    —————————————-

  6. 6 Jerry Iannucci
    February 8th, 2014 at 2:12 pm  

    Here is my book about how to build a list (and what to do with it): http://autoresponderprofitsystem.com/

    Feel free to email there and I will help where I can.

Leave a reply

Name (*)
Mail (*)
URI
Comment